Church Leaders

Staff Members


The Reverend William Patterson Lyles

Music Director, Organist

Chris Engle

Administrative Assistant

Cindy Lilly

Clerk of Session

Kathie Giltinan

Moderator of Presbyterian Women

Anne T. Carroll


Mark Felton


Logan Lilly

Session Members

Class of 2015

Lisa Smith, Steve Payne, Nancy Woodall

Class of 2016

Kathie Giltinan, Gara Lacy, Rob Passmore

Class of 2017

Robert Bane, Richard Hartman, Gretchen Lewis

Property & Endowments

Property Trustees

Stuart A. McMillan, George A. Patterson, III, I. Noyes smith, Jr.

Endowment Fund Advisors to The Trustee

John B. Merrill, Jr., Andrew B. Cooke, James F. “Jeff” Brown

J.T. Moore, Jr., Emeritus